+33 (0)1 46 34 11 00
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Españoles
Deutschde
Pусскийru
中国的zh
Portuguêspt
日本語jp
Hôtel du Levant***
Write a review
Number of reviews : 151
Average ratings
4/5
Mark and Maria
5/5
Published on: 16/12/2017
Date of stay : 12/12/2017
Loved the hotel! Headed to Cyprus. Thank you!
Rani
5/5
Published on: 24/11/2017
Date of stay : 11/11/2017
Paris, on sera de retour! and to the hotel staff thank you for making our stay comfortable and unforgettable. (from Philippines)
Lonegrow
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 28/10/2017
Paris is always a good idea ! (from Texas)
Oliveira
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 30/10/2017
Cidade linda e acolhedora. Passamos dias lindos e românticos. Hotel du Levant, lindo e aconchegante. (from Brazil)
Meagan & Jenny
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 25/10/2017
This was my Mom and her first trip to Paris, and Hotel du Levant was nothing short of perfection !
Rosie & Bill
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 23/10/2017
Thank you ! This is one of the nicest hotels i've been in since coming to Europe. Wonderful. Helpful staff, clean room, very quiet, and GREAT breakfast. (from St. Louis, Missouri, USA)
Vallestrand
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 22/10/2017
Merci ! Tusen takk ! Toujours superb ! (from Fredrirestad, Norvège)
Eivind
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 18/10/2017
Merci !
J & D
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 20/10/2017
Our 2nd time here and just as nice - staff, neighbourhood - all great. Thank you. (from USA)
Family Makamo
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 20/10/2017
Thanks, nice hotel! (from Finland)
The Houghs
5/5
Published on: 31/10/2017
Date of stay : 14/10/2017
We stayed for our 20th anniversary, and we enjoyed every moment. Thank you Hotel du Levant.
Ieana
5/5
Published on: 14/10/2017
Date of stay : 07/10/2017
Thanks for a great stay in this lovely hotel - a great staff, tasty and various breakfast, very clean and cosy rooms , will return with a great pleasure. Ieana
Patricia
5/5
Published on: 14/10/2017
Date of stay : 29/09/2017
1977-2017 40 years I have been coming to Hotel du Levant.A special place for me for sure.
Meghan and Matt
4/5
Published on: 14/10/2017
Date of stay : 25/09/2017
We had a wonderful stay celebrating our 10yrs wedding anniversary.The next time in Paris we will definitely stay here. Meghan and Matt from NEW YORK
Santos
5/5
Published on: 08/09/2017
Date of stay : 05/09/2017
Efficient, friendly, helpful staff. Merci!
Judy & Brian
5/5
Published on: 01/09/2017
Date of stay : 31/08/2017
Our 2nd stay at Levant & it is our favourite hotel in Paris.
Kirsten
5/5
Published on: 01/09/2017
Date of stay : 31/08/2017
Thanks so much - it was the greatest - great staff - Cheers!
Cynthia
5/5
Published on: 23/08/2017
Date of stay : 01/08/2017
Thank you Hotel du Levant and staff! It was a most memorable and cherished vacation. Everything was wonderful. Look forward to my next visit.
Craig & Paula
5/5
Published on: 24/07/2017
Date of stay : 20/07/2017
Hotel du Levant is all of what I heard it to be & more! Great location & wonderful staff in a great building... Thanks so much & we will be back again many times for visiting beautiful Paris.
Wendy
5/5
Published on: 24/07/2017
Date of stay : 19/07/2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay. Hotel du Levant is perfectly situated, peaceful, pretty inside and staff&service are great. Hope to see you again!
Ti Ti
5/5
Published on: 17/07/2017
Date of stay : 16/07/2017
Thank you Hotel du Levant, Staff are wonderful, central location, love the breakfast here. Thank you again you have made my trip more enjoyable - Love Paris
Jon
5/5
Published on: 17/07/2017
Date of stay : 17/07/2017
Loved our stay. Great location. Very helpful & charming staff - comfortable room, quiet and very clean! We will return.
Justin
4/5
Published on: 15/07/2017
Date of stay : 29/06/2017
Beautiful Hotel! The Notre-Dame was breathtaking!
Susan
5/5
Published on: 01/07/2017
Date of stay : 05/05/2018
I am happily planning my return trip to Paris, and after staying at the Hotel Du Levant for a week the last time I wouldn't stay anywhere else this time! Clean, charming, well-located and with a delicious breakfast each day, it was great. I've already made my reservation and I can't wait until May. I highly recommend this hotel.
Martin
5/5
Published on: 16/06/2017
Date of stay : 30/05/2017
Wonderful cozy hotel. A very enjoyable stay.
Chiara
5/5
Published on: 16/06/2017
Date of stay : 18/05/2017
We had a great time at this hotel. The people here are so kind. I loved Paris too and it will be a trip I will not forget!
Paul&Laure
5/5
Published on: 16/06/2017
Date of stay : 12/06/2017
Pleasure as always!
Natalie&Wesley
5/5
Published on: 16/06/2017
Date of stay : 07/06/2017
Thank you yet again Hotel du Levant for an amazing stay. This has been our 5th stay with you and we will always come back. Best place to stay in Paris! To us it feels like a second home :)
Ciara
5/5
Published on: 20/05/2017
Date of stay : 18/05/2017
We had a great time this hotel, the people here are so kind. I loved Paris too and it will be a trip I won't forget!
Stacey, NZ
5/5
Published on: 08/05/2017
Date of stay : 01/05/2017
Thank you for such a wonderful time. Your Hotel &hospitality were perfect. Many Thanks
Steve&Jenny NY-USA
5/5
Published on: 08/05/2017
Date of stay : 02/05/2017
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel du Levant! Hope to make it back again one day. The saff was wonderful.
Mark
5/5
Published on: 16/04/2017
Date of stay : 06/03/2017
Our stay was amazing!
The Browns
5/5
Published on: 16/04/2017
Date of stay : 06/03/2017
Thank you for a lovely stay in Paris. Our family enjoyed our time here and your hospitality contributed to our experience. Thank you very much,
Frank
5/5
Published on: 12/03/2017
Date of stay : 08/03/2017
Thank you for a wonderful experience, our stay was delightful. Every member of the staff is a jewel, we look forward to seeing you again and again ❤
Rick & Jane
5/5
Published on: 06/03/2017
Date of stay : 21/02/2017
Magnifique! Very enjoyable stay!
Francis
5/5
Published on: 06/03/2017
Date of stay : 26/02/2017
Many thanks. Beautiful stay.
Deborah
5/5
Published on: 07/01/2017
Date of stay : 31/12/2016
Thank you for your hospitality, you made our stay in Paris lovely! Thank you so very much for all your kindness.
Murielle
5/5
Published on: 07/01/2017
Date of stay : 30/12/2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We'll be back again! Highly recommended. Sincerely,
Marcia and Family, Bresil
5/5
Published on: 26/12/2016
Date of stay : 19/12/2016
Thank you for an amazing stay! It was all very good! See you soon,
Fred
5/5
Published on: 04/12/2016
Date of stay : 02/12/2016
Very happy I chose this hotel!
Heather & Janice
4/5
Published on: 04/12/2016
Date of stay : 24/11/2016
We had a wonderful time in Paris. Thank you for the hospitality!
Heather & Janice
4/5
Published on: 04/12/2016
Date of stay : 01/01/1970
We had a wonderful time in Paris. Thank you for the hospitality!
Dana
5/5
Published on: 20/11/2016
Date of stay : 13/11/2016
Thank you so much Hotel du Levant for an amazing stay and your wonderful hospitality. We will most definitely recommend your beautiful hotel to our friends back home. XOXO
The Alberti of Sunny Florida
5/5
Published on: 30/10/2016
Date of stay : 26/10/2016
15 days of magic. Thank you staff of the Hotel du Levant.
Robin
4/5
Published on: 22/10/2016
Date of stay : 14/10/2016
Excellent Location ! Perfect accommodation located centrally. Fine services that met our needs. Merci!
Wendy & Iris, South Africa
5/5
Published on: 22/10/2016
Date of stay : 30/09/2016
10 years since my last stay. As lovely as ever.
Varun, Canada
5/5
Published on: 22/10/2016
Date of stay : 03/10/2016
We arrived on Oct 4, 2016 and stayed for 4 nights and I have to say we had the most amazing time. Our room was comfortable, had everything we needed, is perfectly located + gave us the perfect Parisian experience. The staff is extremely friendly & helpful and we will definitely come visiting again. Had a beautiful time in beautiful Paris! XOXO
Mahdi
5/5
Published on: 08/10/2016
Date of stay : 12/09/2016
We enjoyed our stay here at du Levant.Beautiful rooms, friendly staff and great location. Thank you.
Gaye & Neil
5/5
Published on: 08/10/2016
Date of stay : 10/09/2016
We enjoyed our stay here at du Levant.Beautiful rooms, friendly staff and great location. Thank you.
Colin & Cherril
4/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 12/08/2016
Had wonderful time, love Paris. Quaint hotel, lovely friendly helpful staff. Thank you.
David & Jane, Australia
4/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 04/08/2016
Wonderful stay here at Hotel du Levant. Beautiful rooms, impeccable cleanliness + friendly staff. We will return!!! We love Paris.
Mindy&Daniel
5/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 14/08/2016
This is the most lovely hotel! We had a great stay here. The room was very nice and all the staff were wonderful, kind and helpful people. We will stay here any & every time we come to Paris. We had an amazing time!
Randall
5/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 12/08/2016
A charming hotel in a beautiful city! Would love to stay here again! Thank you so much for making our stay so pleasant.
R&D
4/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 11/07/2016
Beautiful first visit to Paris – lovely hotel, fabulous city! Hope to stay here again.
Heidi, age 9
5/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 09/07/2016
We had a great time! Thank you Hotel du Levant.
Yaniv
5/5
Published on: 23/08/2016
Date of stay : 08/07/2016
Stayed for two weeks, had a pleasant wonderful stay, good breakfast, comfy room and very nice hotel staff. Thanks and see you again
Colin THORBURN
5/5
Published on: 14/08/2016
Date of stay : 12/08/2016
Had wonderful time. Love Paris. Quaint hotel, lovely friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Jane PHELAN
5/5
Published on: 14/08/2016
Date of stay : 02/08/2016
Wonderful stay here at Hotel du Levant. Beautiful rooms, impeccable cleanliness and friendly staff. We will return, we love Paris .
K. del Fierro
4/5
Published on: 05/07/2016
Date of stay : 02/07/2016
Enjoyed our stay ! Thanks !
Famille Lemon
5/5
Published on: 05/07/2016
Date of stay : 02/07/2016
Hotel du Levant , you are the best ! We had a wonderful stay and will definitely return . Merci
Famille Barros
5/5
Published on: 05/07/2016
Date of stay : 02/07/2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel du Levant ! Until next time Paris ! Merci beaucoup !
Lori
5/5
Published on: 17/06/2016
Date of stay : 03/06/2016
Enjoyed my stay immensly!Wonderful hotel+staff
Kandy
5/5
Published on: 17/06/2016
Date of stay : 03/06/2016
Magnifique! Absolutely love this hotel! Bonjour et au revoir.
Brent
4/5
Published on: 17/06/2016
Date of stay : 11/06/2016
Enjoyed our stay here! Very nice!
Mr and Mrs J.C.
5/5
Published on: 17/06/2016
Date of stay : 10/06/2016
Thank you for the most wonderful stay as part of our honeymoon. Tres gentil et jolie! Merci beaucoup!
Martha
5/5
Published on: 31/05/2016
Date of stay : 04/04/2016
I enjoyed the Hotel. The Hotel and it's Staff!!! A pleasure. Merci.
Mick
5/5
Published on: 31/05/2016
Date of stay : 07/05/2016
Charming hotel! Such obliging staff - made our stay memorable, comfortable and full of good memories. (A thousand thanks!)
Brent
5/5
Published on: 31/05/2016
Date of stay : 24/05/2016
Enjoyed our stay here! Very nice!
Judith
5/5
Published on: 03/05/2016
Date of stay : 23/04/2016
I had a lovely time staying there .My room was spotlessly clean ,and quiet.The breakfasts were very good and the assistance from Reception was excellent. Merci beaucoup.
Harriet
5/5
Published on: 26/04/2016
Date of stay : 15/04/2016
My daughter, granddaughter and I have returned to the USA and very much miss being at the hotel in room 27. Our stay was filled with some "surprises" and you all helped to take care of us during our first time in Paris. Thank you for calling the doctor when I needed to have some medicine for my ivy plant poisoning. Thank you for helping to locate my granddaughter when she did not make it on to the Metro train with us before the doors closed. Thank you for understanding that she is a teenager and wanted to eat her chocolate croissants in the room. Thank you to the maids who changed our sheets and towels and kept our room very clean. Thank you for making the arrangements for the excellent private car to take us to the airport. Thank you especially for the "Richard" cup and saucer for my husband, Richard. He very much enjoys drinking his morning café in it! Sometime I hope that he will be able to come to the Hotel du Levant with me. The cup and saucer is a lovely gift that comes with memories of a wonderful stay. Merci beaucoup! Harriet
Yilmaz
4/5
Published on: 15/03/2016
Date of stay : 09/03/2016
The very friendly people of du Levant, tribute to them! Thank you
Masashi
5/5
Published on: 15/03/2016
Date of stay : 02/03/2016
It was a beautiful stay in a cosy beautiful hotel! Thank you so much.
Elisabeth
5/5
Published on: 15/03/2016
Date of stay : 23/02/2016
A beautiful hotel and wonderful service.
Edwin
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2016
Date of stay : 20/12/2015
I think it's a great hotel. I found it very cozy.
Isabelle
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2016
Date of stay : 04/01/2016
I loved the Hotel du Levant! I learned a lot in Paris. The hotel is lovely and so are the people. And I hope you enjoy reading this. Kisses,
Marguerite
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2016
Date of stay : 11/12/2015
The Hotel du Levant was a very lovely stay with very professional and well mannered staff. I will recommend highly. Thanks for the great stay in Paris. Regards,
Wheelock & Woods
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2016
Date of stay : 01/01/2016
We had such a wonderful, congenial and comfortable stay with you all. We could not have asked for better.
Ros & Rachel from UK
5/5
Published on: 01/12/2015
Date of stay : 13/11/2015
Thank you for your beautiful Hotel & lovely staff. Awesome weekend in Paris!
Patty, Gail & Kathleen
5/5
Published on: 01/12/2015
Date of stay : 21/10/2015
Thank you Hotel du Levant! We had a wonderful time!! Merci !
J & M from Oregon
5/5
Published on: 01/12/2015
Date of stay : 11/10/2015
Always grateful for Hotel du Levant!
Pedro Souss & Mili Maldonado from Puerto Rico
5/5
Published on: 15/11/2015
Date of stay : 06/11/2015
We wanted to thank you so, so much for your kindness while we were there, for your hospitality and most of all for helping us out when we left our luggage at the hotel and you kindly put in on a taxi to be brought to the airport. You went out of your way in doing this and we will forever be grateful for this act of kindness. It arrived in perfect time and the taxi driver was wonderful. The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect. The staff superb, breakfast unique, the cleanliness-TOPS! We hope to return again one day and for sure the Hotel du Levant will be our hotel of choice to stay.
The Brummel Bunch from Holland, Michigan USA
5/5
Published on: 13/10/2015
Date of stay : 30/09/2015
Thank you for the beautiful place to spend our vacation! The rooms were clean and well-equipped. The location is fantastic! The staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you! Merci !
Pam from Bunbury, Australia
5/5
Published on: 13/10/2015
Date of stay : 30/09/2015
Thank you for your hospitality - Just like a "home from home".
Liz from Esperance, Australia
5/5
Published on: 13/10/2015
Date of stay : 30/09/2015
My mother and I spent 4 nights here and I loved every moment. Very helpful, efficient staff, gorgeous room, fantastic location, beautifully decorated hotel. We couldn't ask for more! Thank you!
Bob & Virginia from Stockton USA
5/5
Published on: 13/10/2015
Date of stay : 28/09/2015
I must say I enjoyed the stay. Location, location, location so close to so much. Comfortable room and nice people. What more can you ask for?
Alexander from USA
5/5
Published on: 13/10/2015
Date of stay : 28/09/2015
Very wonderful historic hotel comfortable quite great staff!
Pam from Washington DC
5/5
Published on: 22/09/2015
Date of stay : 20/09/2015
Thank you fro the charm, the grace and the french-ness. I will miss Paris!
The Brewers from USA
5/5
Published on: 22/09/2015
Date of stay : 18/09/2015
Wonderful time. Wonderful hotel. We will return. Love Paris. Thanks to kind staff. Regards.
Dr Srini from India
5/5
Published on: 22/09/2015
Date of stay : 12/09/2015
Centrally located,all the 'creature comforts' of home, excellent service. Great place to stay in Paris, will definitely recommend to all.
Judith & Thelma from UK
5/5
Published on: 22/09/2015
Date of stay : 12/09/2015
Staying here has made a very memorable first trip to Paris. Very comfortable room and facilities. Will certainly recommend it to anyone we know visiting Paris.
Tom & Jan
5/5
Published on: 22/09/2015
Date of stay : 09/09/2015
What a wonderful place to end our 25th wedding anniversary vacation. Beautiful room, amazing city and Moulin rouge was the best show we've ever seen.
DROR Family
5/5
Published on: 22/09/2015
Date of stay : 27/08/2015
It was very nice to be here!
Judy & Brian from Auckland New Zealand
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 24/08/2015
The ideal location, plus the courteous, friendly staff & lovely breakfast made this a wonderful stay in Paris. Ten out of Ten Hotel du Levant.
Jan & Ann from Norway & Philippines
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 18/08/2015
We had a wonderful stay here! Friendly staff and perfect location :0
James & Grace from Canada
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 15/08/2015
The best place to stay in Paris is Hotel du Levant.
Holt from UK
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 26/08/2015
Excellent hotel, been here 4 times and it gets better each time!
The Collins from New Zealand
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 30/08/2015
Wonderful stay. Thank you.
Brooke from Washington
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 22/07/2015
Beautiful! Very clean! Great food & butter!
The Tiemann Family
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 21/07/2015
Merci Hôtel du Levant ! We have enjoyed our stay and have found everyone so pleasant and helpful. We would recommend your hotel to anyone visiting Paris!
Roger, Anne-Marie & Morgan from Australia
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 17/07/2015
Merci. We enjoyed our stay here at your lovely Hotel. We will recommend it to our friends and we will return.
Martinsen Family from Norway
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 16/07/2015
A wonderful Hotel! Very good service! Greetings from Norway.
Dan & Donna from Toronto
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 16/07/2015
Awesome Hotel. Excellent staff and service!
Charles, Lee, Georgina & Olivia from South Africa
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 15/07/2015
Thank you to all at Hotel du Levant. We had a fabulous stay. I will definitely be back.
Lisa & Rudy
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 10/07/2015
Very nice and comfortable. The staff could not be nicer. Thank you!
Tran Family from California
5/5
Published on: 25/08/2015
Date of stay : 02/07/2015
Thank you so much for everything. Third time staying here, Love it! Thanks to Leo! 5 stars service!!! From California with love.
Farac
5/5
Published on: 16/08/2015
Date of stay : 21/06/2015
Absolutely beautiful hotel, perfectly located in the Latin Quarter, well priced and the breakfast was above average. Very nice front lounge looking out on to Rue De La Harpe. My single room was simple, very nice and well appointed. Would have stayed longer BUT they were booked out, not surprising really. Would definitely stay there again, and probably will.
Dalton Kalna
5/5
Published on: 13/08/2015
Date of stay : 30/06/2015
Thank you so much for everything .This place is great !
Kaululaau
5/5
Published on: 13/08/2015
Date of stay : 29/07/2015
The Hawaian Crusaders had an awesome time here ! This has been an amazing experience .Playing basket ball here! It has been a blessing ! Aloha .Giovanni de LUGO.
Mrs Bassett
4/5
Published on: 15/07/2015
Date of stay : 13/07/2015
Wonderful hotel and location. Willbe coming back .
GEVER Michal
4/5
Published on: 15/07/2015
Date of stay : 13/07/2015
The hotel is very clean , the staff is very helpful and friendly , the hotel located in great place ! We recommend . Thank you from Lior ad Michal from Israel
Lisa FUERST
5/5
Published on: 15/07/2015
Date of stay : 10/07/2015
Very nice comfortable .The staffcould not be nicer
Arnie - Page
5/5
Published on: 30/06/2015
Date of stay : 24/06/2015
Had a wonderful time here in Paris. The Hotel du Levant will be definitely recommended to friends and family.
Giovanni de Lugo
5/5
Published on: 30/06/2015
Date of stay : 14/06/2015
From all the way from Hawaii.It is super different but very exciting! This is a wonderful place!
Joyce from New York
5/5
Published on: 09/06/2015
Date of stay : 05/06/2015
Wonderful hotel! Very friendly staff, helpful with every I needed. Clean confortable room very nice breakfast. My son works at Ritz Carlton, Central Park NYC. I will make sure he recommends Hotel du Levant to his guests if they are headed their way to Paris. A very special thanks to Murielle et François.
Maria & Gordon from Ontario
5/5
Published on: 09/06/2015
Date of stay : 31/05/2015
Best location to discover this wonderful city. Must return with places yet to see. Appreciated the customer service and quiet rooms.
Mariann from Norway
5/5
Published on: 09/06/2015
Date of stay : 26/05/2015
A very pleasant stay! Good breakfast, lovely decorated.
Robert from Portsmouth
5/5
Published on: 09/06/2015
Date of stay : 28/05/2015
A great pleasure to stay in this friendly hotel.
Petersen
5/5
Published on: 07/06/2015
Date of stay : 19/05/2015
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our second stay in this lovely family run hotel in the Latin Quarter and will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends in Australia.
Lih Pin Huitang
5/5
Published on: 26/05/2015
Date of stay : 23/05/2015
Totally enjoyed my stay here at Hotel Du Levant . My wife ( Huiting) and I will definitely comae back to stay at this hotel for our next trip to Paris . The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean .Definitely 5 stars.
Lisa, Allison & Kelsey from Texas, Washington, Oregon
5/5
Published on: 12/05/2015
Date of stay : 04/05/2015
A very convenient and lovely place to stay! The staff was also friendly and helpful.
Janet & Florence
5/5
Published on: 12/05/2015
Date of stay : 23/04/2015
Wonderful location, great service. Merci!
Constance from Dallas
5/5
Published on: 12/05/2015
Date of stay : 19/04/2015
Such a lovely experience!
Natalie & Wesley from South Africa
5/5
Published on: 14/04/2015
Date of stay : 09/04/2015
Thank you yet again for a wonderful stay! We are in love with your city! We will always come back! With Love.
Breda from Ireland
5/5
Published on: 14/04/2015
Date of stay : 03/04/2015
I had a very pleasant stay here with my mother. Thank you to all the staff!
Dunsmore Alice
4/5
Published on: 10/04/2015
Date of stay : 03/04/2015
I have had a very nice stay , thank you. I have enjoyed my trip to Paris very much.
Aaron S.
5/5
Published on: 12/03/2015
Date of stay : 28/02/2015
Excellent staff. Clean, comfortable, and a perfect quiet getaway room. From the moment we walked in, the staff, the environment, the atmosphere and the facility itself was warm and inviting. For a quiet and modest room, every detail and Nuance was considered. The fully stocked minibar was filled with excellent selections, and as trivial as this may sound, the water pressure in the shower was magnificent.
Whiteman Kyte Family
5/5
Published on: 06/02/2015
Date of stay : 31/12/2014
We had a very nice time!
Jacqueline
5/5
Published on: 06/02/2015
Date of stay : 31/12/2014
Happy New Year to the Hotel du Levant! We had a very nice stay! Thank you!
Rock
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 31/10/2014
Thank you, Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful hotel. Regards.
Fatumn
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 29/10/2014
I really enjoyed my stay. Hotel du Levant was great! When I come back to Paris I will absolutely be staying here again.
Andrew and Kristina
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 19/10/2014
A wonderful location and excellent hotel. Friendly staff and helpful with directions etc… Nothing too hard. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Alans Family
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 22/10/2014
What a wonderful place. We will be back. Thank you for such a wonderful service !
Isaura
4/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 02/10/2014
I have been staying at Du Levant since 1977 and never regret it. Your location is perfect and the service is always so friendly. Will be back over and over ! Isaura, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil
Marilyn
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 30/09/2014
A wonderful visit to Paris with my grand daughter, Ava Rose, we loved it ! and will stay at the hotel du Levant again. Thank you for the friendly and generous service. Marilyn, New Brunschwick, Canada
Marilyn & Marie
0/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 27/09/2014
We have had a wonderful time in Paris & especially enjoyed our stay at your beautiful hotel, very comfortable and cosy. All the staff nice & friendly. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Paris. Merci. Regards. Marilyn & Marie
Shirley, Bill and Renée
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 15/09/2014
We had a wonderful stay here in Paris, the location is very handy to everything and we enjoyed the spacious size of our three person room. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and we have had lots of additional help with instructions on getting around here for our week. The location is fabulous. Merci
Budd
4/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 13/09/2014
Enjoyed our stay. Merci. All staff members were more than helpful.
Pretorious
0/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 04/08/2014
Thanks you again for a wonderful stay at your hotel. We love it ! Can't wait to come back again next year.
Rahmet
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 25/07/2014
It was very pleasure to stay here very nice and comfortable hotel. I wish you good I well.
Newell
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 29/06/2014
Thank you for another wonderful visit! Our friends Aunt Debby, Faith and Hope are arriving in a couple of weeks. We love you!
Kelly Barri
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 06/07/2014
Very good service and wonderful location. Many thanks!
Peterson
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 18/07/2014
Thank you for the wonderful stay at Hôtel du Levant. Fantastic location, lively outside yet peaceful inside, with helpful, friendly staff. I do hope we return one day!
Michel
4/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 07/07/2014
Thank you for a wonderful stay . See you next time!! The Michel Family
Helene P
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 13/06/2014
Met all our expectations, lovely visit !
Bethy Sonya
5/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 23/06/2014
This was a great location and the staff was great. We enjoyed our time here at this hotel!
The Guineys+ Bradfords
4/5
Published on: 08/01/2015
Date of stay : 23/11/2014
Thank you. Wonderful hotel staff. We had an amazing Parisian weekend.
Fardi
5/5
Published on: 05/05/2014
Date of stay : 09/04/2014
Very beautiful and great hospitality, thank you.
Timothy Vlasov
5/5
Published on: 05/05/2014
Date of stay : 17/04/2014
This hotel is very good, food is good, beds are very very good, I love this hotel.
Jeffrey Smart
4/5
Published on: 01/05/2014
Date of stay : 24/04/2014
My family and i had a wonderful time . Thank you very much!!!
Boddy
4/5
Published on: 16/01/2014
Date of stay : 09/01/2014
Superb ! We enjoyed this hotel very much. Every service was wonderful. The Boddy Family Bendigo Australia
Elliott
5/5
Published on: 15/01/2014
Date of stay : 06/01/2014
A wonderful stay at Hotel Du Levant. So Great to find a hotel that caters for a family of 5. Lovely clean rooms, nice staff and the most fantastic location. Very lively outside yet peaceful inside. I will be recommending Hotel Du Levant to everyone !
Write a review
If you see this, leave this form field blank please.

Hôtel du Levant***

Hôtel du Levant***

18, rue de la Harpe

75005 Paris

+33 (0)1 46 34 11 00

Fax :+33 (0)1 46 34 25 87

Legal mentions - © Eliophot