+33 (0)1 46 34 11 00
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Españoles
Deutschde
Pусскийru
中国的zh
Portuguêspt
日本語jp
Hôtel du Levant***
Deixar uma opinião
Número de opiniões : 41
Média das notas
4/5
Martin
5/5
Publicado em: 16/06/2017
Data de estadia : 30/05/2017
Wonderful cozy hotel. A very enjoyable stay.
Chiara
5/5
Publicado em: 16/06/2017
Data de estadia : 18/05/2017
We had a great time at this hotel. The people here are so kind. I loved Paris too and it will be a trip I will not forget!
Paul&Laure
5/5
Publicado em: 16/06/2017
Data de estadia : 12/06/2017
Pleasure as always!
Natalie&Wesley
5/5
Publicado em: 16/06/2017
Data de estadia : 07/06/2017
Thank you yet again Hotel du Levant for an amazing stay. This has been our 5th stay with you and we will always come back. Best place to stay in Paris! To us it feels like a second home :)
Ciara
5/5
Publicado em: 20/05/2017
Data de estadia : 18/05/2017
We had a great time this hotel, the people here are so kind. I loved Paris too and it will be a trip I won't forget!
Stacey, NZ
5/5
Publicado em: 08/05/2017
Data de estadia : 01/05/2017
Thank you for such a wonderful time. Your Hotel &hospitality were perfect. Many Thanks
Steve&Jenny NY-USA
5/5
Publicado em: 08/05/2017
Data de estadia : 02/05/2017
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel du Levant! Hope to make it back again one day. The staff was wonderful.
Mark
5/5
Publicado em: 16/04/2017
Data de estadia : 06/03/2017
Our stay was amazing!
The Browns
5/5
Publicado em: 16/04/2017
Data de estadia : 06/03/2017
Thank you for a lovely stay in Paris. Our family enjoyed our time here and your hospitality contributed to our experience. Thank you very much,
Frank
5/5
Publicado em: 12/03/2017
Data de estadia : 08/03/2017
Thank you for a wonderful experience, our stay was delightful. Every member of the staff is a jewel, we look forward to seeing you again and again ❤
Fred
5/5
Publicado em: 04/12/2016
Data de estadia : 02/12/2016
Very happy I chose this hotel!
Heather & Janice
4/5
Publicado em: 04/12/2016
Data de estadia : 24/11/2016
We had a wonderful time in Paris. Thank you for the hospitality!
Dana
5/5
Publicado em: 20/11/2016
Data de estadia : 13/11/2016
Thank you so much Hotel du Levant for an amazing stay and your wonderful hospitality. We will most definitely recommend your beautiful hotel to our friends back home. XOXO
The Alberti of Sunny Florida
5/5
Publicado em: 30/10/2016
Data de estadia : 26/10/2016
15 days of magic. Thank you staff of the Hotel du Levant.
Robin
4/5
Publicado em: 22/10/2016
Data de estadia : 14/10/2016
Excellent Location ! Perfect accommodation located centrally. Fine services that met our needs. Merci!
Wendy & Iris, South Africa
5/5
Publicado em: 22/10/2016
Data de estadia : 30/09/2016
10 years since my last stay. As lovely as ever.
Varun, Canada
5/5
Publicado em: 22/10/2016
Data de estadia : 03/10/2016
We arrived on Oct 4, 2016 and stayed for 4 nights and I have to say we had the most amazing time. Our room was comfortable, had everything we needed, is perfectly located + gave us the perfect Parisian experience. The staff is extremely friendly & helpful and we will definitely come visiting again. Had a beautiful time in beautiful Paris! XOXO
Gaye & Neil
5/5
Publicado em: 08/10/2016
Data de estadia : 10/09/2016
We enjoyed our stay here at du Levant.Beautiful rooms, friendly staff and great location. Thank you.
Mahdi
5/5
Publicado em: 08/10/2016
Data de estadia : 12/09/2016
Thank you for the wonderful location. Lovely homely feeling with great artifacts.
Marcello & Olga, Bresil
5/5
Publicado em: 23/08/2016
Data de estadia : 23/07/2016
Nous deux remercions beaucoup tout le personnel de cet hotel
Marco&Sandra, Bresil
5/5
Publicado em: 23/08/2016
Data de estadia : 14/07/2016
Exceptionnel pour l’attention et localisation.
Judith
5/5
Publicado em: 03/05/2016
Data de estadia : 23/04/2016
I had a lovely time staying there .My room was spotlessly clean ,and quiet.The breakfasts were very good and the assistance from Reception was excellent. Merci beaucoup.
Harriet
5/5
Publicado em: 26/04/2016
Data de estadia : 15/04/2016
My daughter, granddaughter and I have returned to the USA and very much miss being at the hotel in room 27. Our stay was filled with some "surprises" and you all helped to take care of us during our first time in Paris. Thank you for calling the doctor when I needed to have some medicine for my ivy plant poisoning. Thank you for helping to locate my granddaughter when she did not make it on to the Metro train with us before the doors closed. Thank you for understanding that she is a teenager and wanted to eat her chocolate croissants in the room. Thank you to the maids who changed our sheets and towels and kept our room very clean. Thank you for making the arrangements for the excellent private car to take us to the airport. Thank you especially for the "Richard" cup and saucer for my husband, Richard. He very much enjoys drinking his morning café in it! Sometime I hope that he will be able to come to the Hotel du Levant with me. The cup and saucer is a lovely gift that comes with memories of a wonderful stay. Merci beaucoup! Harriet
Rey
5/5
Publicado em: 13/08/2015
Data de estadia : 10/07/2015
Opiniões clientes Sinceros agradecimentos pela acolhida ! Um abraço do Brazil!
REY
0/5
Publicado em: 15/07/2015
Data de estadia : 10/07/2015
Sinceros agradecimentos pela acolhida ! Um abraço do Brazil!
Arnie - Page
5/5
Publicado em: 03/07/2015
Data de estadia : 24/06/2015
Had a wonderful time here in Paris. The Hotel du Levant will be definitely recommended to friends and family.
Lih Pin Huitang
5/5
Publicado em: 26/05/2015
Data de estadia : 23/05/2015
Totally enjoyed my stay here at Hotel Du Levant . My wife ( Huiting) and I will definitely comae back to stay at this hotel for our next trip to Paris . The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean .Definitely 5 stars.
Whiteman Kyte Family
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 31/12/2014
We had a very nice time!
Jacqueline
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 31/12/2014
Happy New Year to the Hotel du Levant! We had a very nice stay! Thank you!
Abou riche Family
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 30/12/2014
Happy New Year, lovely ambience and warm welcome. Our kids loved the breakfast!
Kathie
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 19/12/2014
Bravo for your christmas crib. Happy Christmas to you and thank you for luminous presence in the Latin quarter.
Mme Souply
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 13/12/2014
Thanks again for your welcome, my daughter Carole and I had an excellent stay. My daughter loved the redecorating.
Robert Misrahi
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 12/12/2014
Good night, Got back home safe, thanks to the Hotel du Levant staff for their kind new year wishes, wishing them a happy and busy new year. Kind regards, Robert Misrahi writer and philosopher.
Isabelle
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 08/12/2014
Always well received! Thank you and bravo for the redecorating.... smooth and bright!
Rock
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 31/10/2014
Thank you! Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful hotel. Regards.
Fatumn
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 29/10/2014
I really enjoyed my stay. Hotel du Levant was great! When I come back to Paris I will absolutely be staying here again.
Alans Family
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 22/10/2014
What a wonderful place. We will be back. Thank you for such a wonderful service!
Andrew and Kristina
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 19/10/2014
A wonderful location and excellent hotel. Friendly staff and helpful with directions etc... Nothing too hard. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Isaura
4/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 02/10/2014
I have been staying at Du Levant since 1977 and never regret it. Your location is perfect and the service il always so friendly. Will be back over and over! Isaura, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil.
Marilyn
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 30/09/2014
A wonderful visit to Paris with my grand daughter, Ava Rose, we loved it! and will stay at the hotel du Levant again. Thank you for the friendly and generous service. Marilyn, New Brunschwick, Canada.
Hélène Racquet
5/5
Publicado em: 06/02/2015
Data de estadia : 15/11/2014
Hello, we were very satisfied with our stay, the kindness of the staff, top quality of the rooms and the breakfast buffet. See you very soon. Kind regards.
Deixar uma opinião
If you see this, leave this form field blank please.

Hôtel du Levant***

Hôtel du Levant***

18, rue de la Harpe

75005 Paris

+33 (0)1 46 34 11 00

Fax :+33 (0)1 46 34 25 87

Tripadvisor
Menções legais - © Eliophot