+33 (0)1 46 34 11 00
Françaisfr
Englishen
Italianoit
Españoles
Deutschde
Pусскийru
中国的zh
Portuguêspt
日本語jp
留下评论
评论数 : 59
平均分
4/5
Mark and Maria
5/5
发表时间: 16/12/2017
住宿日期 : 12/12/2017
Loved the hotel! Headed to Cyprus. Thank you!
Rani
5/5
发表时间: 24/11/2017
住宿日期 : 11/11/2017
Paris, on sera de retour! and to the hotel staff thank you for making our stay comfortable and unforgettable. (from Philippines)
Lonegrow
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 28/10/2017
Paris is always a good idea ! (from Texas)
Oliveira
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 30/10/2017
Cidade linda e acolhedora. Passamos dias lindos e românticos. Hotel du Levant, lindo e aconchegante. (from Brazil)
Meagan & Jenny
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 25/10/2017
This was my Mom and her first trip to Paris, and Hotel du Levant was nothing short of perfection !
Rosie & Bill
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 23/10/2017
Thank you ! This is one of the nicest hotels i've been in since coming to Europe. Wonderful. Helpful staff, clean room, very quiet, and GREAT breakfast. (from St. Louis, Missouri, USA)
Vallestrand
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 22/10/2017
Merci ! Tusen takk ! Toujours superb ! (from Fredrirestad, Norvège)
Eivind
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 18/10/2017
Merci !
J & D
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 20/10/2017
Our 2nd time here and just as nice - staff, neighbourhood - all great. Thank you. (from USA)
Family Makamo
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 20/10/2017
Thanks, nice hotel! (from Finland)
The Houghs
5/5
发表时间: 31/10/2017
住宿日期 : 14/10/2017
We stayed for our 20th anniversary, and we enjoyed every moment. Thank you Hotel du Levant.
Ieana
5/5
发表时间: 14/10/2017
住宿日期 : 07/10/2017
Thanks for a great stay in this lovely hotel - a great staff, tasty and various breakfast, very clean and cosy rooms , will return with a great pleasure. Ieana
Patricia
5/5
发表时间: 14/10/2017
住宿日期 : 29/09/2017
1977-2017 40 years I have been coming to Hotel du Levant.A special place for me for sure.
Meghan and Matt
4/5
发表时间: 14/10/2017
住宿日期 : 25/09/2017
We had a wonderful stay celebrating our 10yrs wedding anniversary.The next time in Paris we will definitely stay here. Meghan and Matt from NEW YORK
Santos
5/5
发表时间: 08/09/2017
住宿日期 : 05/09/2017
Efficient, friendly, helpful staff. Merci!
Judy & Brian
5/5
发表时间: 01/09/2017
住宿日期 : 31/08/2017
Our 2nd stay at Levant & it is our favourite hotel in Paris
Kirsten
5/5
发表时间: 01/09/2017
住宿日期 : 31/08/2017
Thanks so much - it was the greatest - great staff - Cheers!
Cynthia
5/5
发表时间: 23/08/2017
住宿日期 : 01/08/2017
Thank you Hotel du Levant and staff! It was a most memorable and cherished vacation. Everything was wonderful. Look forward to my next visit.
Craig & Paula
5/5
发表时间: 24/07/2017
住宿日期 : 20/07/2017
Hotel du Levant is all of what I heard it to be & more! Great location & wonderful staff in a great building... Thanks so much & we will be back again many times for visiting beautiful Paris.
Wendy
5/5
发表时间: 24/07/2017
住宿日期 : 19/07/2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay. Hotel du Levant is perfectly situated, peaceful, pretty inside and staff&service are great. Hope to see you again!
Ti Ti
5/5
发表时间: 17/07/2017
住宿日期 : 16/07/2017
Thank you Hotel du Levant, Staff are wonderful, central location, love the breakfast here. Thank you again you have made my trip more enjoyable - Love Paris
Jon
5/5
发表时间: 17/07/2017
住宿日期 : 16/07/2017
Loved our stay. Great location. Very helpful & charming staff - comfortable room, quiet and very clean! We will return.
Justin
4/5
发表时间: 15/07/2017
住宿日期 : 29/06/2017
Beautiful Hotel! The Notre-Dame was breathtaking!
Martin
5/5
发表时间: 16/06/2017
住宿日期 : 30/05/2017
Wonderful cozy hotel. A very enjoyable stay.
Chiara
5/5
发表时间: 16/06/2017
住宿日期 : 18/05/2017
We had a great time at this hotel. The people here are so kind. I loved Paris too and it will be a trip I will not forget!
Paul&Laure
5/5
发表时间: 16/06/2017
住宿日期 : 12/06/2017
Pleasure as always!
Natalie&Wesley
5/5
发表时间: 16/06/2017
住宿日期 : 07/06/2017
Thank you yet again Hotel du Levant for an amazing stay. This has been our 5th stay with you and we will always come back. Best place to stay in Paris! To us it feels like a second home :)
Ciara
5/5
发表时间: 20/05/2017
住宿日期 : 18/05/2017
We had a great time this hotel, the people here are so kind. I loved Paris too and it will be a trip I won't forget!
Stacey, NZ
5/5
发表时间: 08/05/2017
住宿日期 : 01/05/2017
Thank you for such a wonderful time. Your Hotel &hospitality were perfect. Many Thanks
Steve&Jenny NY-USA
5/5
发表时间: 08/05/2017
住宿日期 : 02/05/2017
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel du Levant! Hope to make it back again one day. The staff was wonderful.
Mark
5/5
发表时间: 16/04/2017
住宿日期 : 06/03/2017
Our stay was amazing!
The Browns
5/5
发表时间: 16/04/2017
住宿日期 : 06/03/2017
Thank you for a lovely stay in Paris. Our family enjoyed our time here and your hospitality contributed to our experience. Thank you very much,
Frank
5/5
发表时间: 12/03/2017
住宿日期 : 08/03/2017
Thank you for a wonderful experience, our stay was delightful. Every member of the staff is a jewel, we look forward to seeing you again and again ❤
Fred
5/5
发表时间: 04/12/2016
住宿日期 : 02/12/2016
Very happy I chose this hotel!
Heather & Janice
4/5
发表时间: 04/12/2016
住宿日期 : 24/11/2016
We had a wonderful time in Paris. Thank you for the hospitality!
Dana
5/5
发表时间: 20/11/2016
住宿日期 : 13/11/2016
Thank you so much Hotel du Levant for an amazing stay and your wonderful hospitality. We will most definitely recommend your beautiful hotel to our friends back home. XOXO
The Alberti of Sunny Florida
5/5
发表时间: 30/10/2016
住宿日期 : 26/10/2016
15 days of magic. Thank you staff of the Hotel du Levant.
Robin
4/5
发表时间: 22/10/2016
住宿日期 : 14/10/2016
Excellent Location ! Perfect accommodation located centrally. Fine services that met our needs. Merci!
Wendy & Iris, South Africa
5/5
发表时间: 22/10/2016
住宿日期 : 30/09/2016
10 years since my last stay. As lovely as ever.
Varun, Canada
5/5
发表时间: 22/10/2016
住宿日期 : 03/10/2016
We arrived on Oct 4, 2016 and stayed for 4 nights and I have to say we had the most amazing time. Our room was comfortable, had everything we needed, is perfectly located + gave us the perfect Parisian experience. The staff is extremely friendly & helpful and we will definitely come visiting again. Had a beautiful time in beautiful Paris! XOXO
Gaye & Neil
5/5
发表时间: 08/10/2016
住宿日期 : 10/09/2016
We enjoyed our stay here at du Levant.Beautiful rooms, friendly staff and great location. Thank you.
Madhdi
5/5
发表时间: 08/10/2016
住宿日期 : 12/09/2016
Thank you for the wonderful location. Lovely homely feeling with great artifacts.
Judith
5/5
发表时间: 03/05/2016
住宿日期 : 23/04/2016
I had a lovely time staying there .My room was spotlessly clean ,and quiet.The breakfasts were very good and the assistance from Reception was excellent. Merci beaucoup.
Harriet
5/5
发表时间: 26/04/2016
住宿日期 : 15/04/2016
My daughter, granddaughter and I have returned to the USA and very much miss being at the hotel in room 27. Our stay was filled with some "surprises" and you all helped to take care of us during our first time in Paris. Thank you for calling the doctor when I needed to have some medicine for my ivy plant poisoning. Thank you for helping to locate my granddaughter when she did not make it on to the Metro train with us before the doors closed. Thank you for understanding that she is a teenager and wanted to eat her chocolate croissants in the room. Thank you to the maids who changed our sheets and towels and kept our room very clean. Thank you for making the arrangements for the excellent private car to take us to the airport. Thank you especially for the "Richard" cup and saucer for my husband, Richard. He very much enjoys drinking his morning café in it! Sometime I hope that he will be able to come to the Hotel du Levant with me. The cup and saucer is a lovely gift that comes with memories of a wonderful stay. Merci beaucoup! Harriet
Lih Pin Huitang
5/5
发表时间: 26/05/2015
住宿日期 : 23/05/2015
Totally enjoyed my stay here at Hotel Du Levant . My wife ( Huiting) and I will definitely comae back to stay at this hotel for our next trip to Paris . The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean .Definitely 5 stars.
Whiteman Kyte Family
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 31/12/2014
We had a very nice time!
Jacqueline
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 31/12/2014
Happy New Year to the Hotel du Levant! We had a very nice stay! Thank you!
Abou riche Family
0/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 30/12/2014
Happy New Year, lovely ambience and warm welcome. Our kids loved the breakfast!
Kathie
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 19/12/2014
Bravo for your christmas crib. Happy Christmas to you and thank you for luminous presence in the Latin quarter.
Mme Souply
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 13/12/2014
Thanks again for your welcome, my daughter Carole and I had an excellent stay. My daughter loved the redecorating.
Robert Misrahi
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 12/12/2014
Good night, Got back home safe, thanks to the Hotel du Levant staff for their kind new year wishes, wishing them a happy and busy new year. Kind regards, Robert Misrahi writer and philosopher.
Isabelle
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 08/12/2014
Always well received! Thank you and bravo for the redecorating.... smooth and bright!
Rock
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 31/10/2014
Thank you! Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful hotel. Regards.
Fatumn
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 29/10/2014
I really enjoyed my stay. Hotel du Levant was great! When I come back to Paris I will absolutely be staying here again.
Alans Family
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 22/10/2014
What a wonderful place. We will be back. Thank you for such a wonderful service!
Andrew and Kristina
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 19/10/2014
A wonderful location and excellent hotel. Friendly staff and helpful with directions etc... Nothing too hard. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Isaura
4/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 02/10/2014
I have been staying at Du Levant since 1977 and never regret it. Your location is perfect and the service il always so friendly. Will be back over and over! Isaura, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil.
Marilyn
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 30/09/2014
A wonderful visit to Paris with my grand daughter, Ava Rose, we loved it! and will stay at the hotel du Levant again. Thank you for the friendly and generous service. Marilyn, New Brunschwick, Canada.
Hélène Racquet
5/5
发表时间: 06/02/2015
住宿日期 : 15/11/2014
Hello, we were very satisfied with our stay, the kindness of the staff, top quality of the rooms and the breakfast buffet. See you very soon. Kind regards.
留下评论
If you see this, leave this form field blank please.

Hôtel du Levant***

Hôtel du Levant***

18, rue de la Harpe

75005 Paris

+33 (0)1 46 34 11 00

傳真 :+33 (0)1 46 34 25 87

版本說明 - © Eliophot